VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
53 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
February 18, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

"Process was easy. I even received a very nice email letting me know my gift would be wrapped and delivered to the recipients. "
~ Donna Laemmle in KY

December 21, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

~ Barren McIntosh in KY

December 15, 2017 at 9:52 AM EST

"Barbara Stewart's gift registry is easy to use, both on-line and in the store. They wrap the gift beautifully and make your shopping experience easy! "
~ Janie Hurt in KY

November 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM EST

"Easy online shopping experience "
~ Angela Basham in VA

October 23, 2017 at 4:32 PM EST

"So far she good! Can't wait to get my order!"
~ Geri Fulghum in TN

September 5, 2017 at 4:31 PM EST

"Easy to order. Gift wrap and will deliver too.
Thank you"
~ Marilyn Miller in KY

September 4, 2017 at 3:49 PM EST

"All good"
~ glenn malchow in KY

July 31, 2017 at 11:26 AM EST

"Wonderful experience having our wedding registry with Barbara Stewart Interiors. Thank you for being so helpful and making it so easy!
Katie in KY "
Wedding picture ~ Katie in KY

July 10, 2017 at 9:56 PM EST

~ Joanna in KY

July 5, 2017 at 11:37 PM EST

"Not only does Barbara Stewart Interiors have a phenomenal selection of giftware, home decor, dining & entertaining items, etc., they have excellent customer service. They are attentive, friendly, and helpful!"
Wedding picture ~ Anne in KY

June 30, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Heidi in KY

June 29, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

"Very easy to order and wonderful customer service. Thank You!"
~ Pam in KY

June 29, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Joyce in MT

June 28, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Denise in KY

June 25, 2017 at 7:43 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Brenner in KY

June 25, 2017 at 5:40 PM EST

"Great ordering and customer service experience! "
~ Kathleen in KY

June 22, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Anita in KY

June 12, 2017 at 12:32 PM EST

"*****"
~ Bunny in KY

June 12, 2017 at 8:39 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Lizzie in KY

June 8, 2017 at 1:11 PM EST

"Easy to navigate. Great follow up customer service. Small town feel to a big city website"
~ George in KY

June 6, 2017 at 1:58 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate registry and love the free gift-wrap. "
~ Victoria in IN

June 4, 2017 at 1:58 PM EST

~ Paige in GA

May 30, 2017 at 3:37 PM EST

~ Katie in KY

May 28, 2017 at 2:55 PM EST

~ Debbie in KY

May 28, 2017 at 2:54 PM EST

~ Debbie in KY

May 28, 2017 at 2:52 PM EST

"Love the user friendliness of web page, online ordering, and the prompt response and acknowledgement of my order. Great job!"
~ Kathleen in KY

May 22, 2017 at 5:01 PM EST

"very easy...love it"
~ Betsy in KY

May 21, 2017 at 5:17 PM EST

~ Heather in KY

May 13, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Very easy to use, very efficient ??"
~ Nancy in KY

May 11, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Wonderful experience!"
~ Winslow in NC

May 8, 2017 at 5:57 PM EST

"It's always easier to call Barbara Stewart Interiors for any bride registered with them.

And it's great to work with them if you are touching up your own household"
~ Suzanne in KY

May 5, 2017 at 1:34 PM EST

~ Nancy in GA

April 19, 2017 at 3:54 PM EST

"I love that my favorite May bride included the link to Barbara Stewart through her registry on The Knot. Even though I live in BG, it was so easy to order online from my office! I appreciate the online service and opportunity to spend my money locally. "
~ Gayla in KY

April 18, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Charles in KY

April 7, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Patricia in PA

April 1, 2017 at 6:43 PM EST

~ Wallace in TX

March 31, 2017 at 1:08 PM EST

"My husband and I registered at Barbara Stewart Interiors for our wedding. We had the best experience and customer service with everyone who works there. All the employees are willing to go above and beyond to assist you in every need! Plus, they have the most beautiful items! "
Wedding picture ~ Hannah in KY

March 12, 2017 at 4:47 PM EST

~ Barb in KY

March 12, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

" I used Barbara Stewart from a link through a brides registry on the knot. It was easy and quick and I loved that they emailed me right away with instructions for a card to put in the presents and wrapping included and everything.
Barb in DC"
~ Barbara in VA

March 8, 2017 at 3:37 PM EST

~ McKenna in KY

February 18, 2017 at 7:25 PM EST

" Love the online for convenience. But, in store service is always perfect, wonderful people.
Donna in KY."
~ Donna in KY

February 16, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Great customer service!"
~ margaret in TN

February 10, 2017 at 7:15 PM EST

"5 stars plus!!!"
~ Terri in KY

February 9, 2017 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Martha Ann in KY

February 6, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"I greatly appreciate the ease in ordering gifts for registered brides. The employees at Barbara Stewart Interiors always display kindness and are willing to help you find the perfect gift. Bowling Green is so fortunate to have such a wonderful place to shop. BG Lady"
~ Martha Ann in KY

February 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"This was the first time to use your business and I ordered a gift from a bride-to-be's registery. I was very impressed with the items on her list. I trust she will receive the gift prior to her big day. I also appreciated the quick response via email when I had a question about the order."
~ Sue in KY

January 23, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"I always buy wedding gifts at Barbara Stewart Interiors because they always have a wonderful selection of beautiful gifts and they make it so easy. "
~ Mary in KY

January 19, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

"The best place in BG to find the perfect gift! Great place to buy wedding gifts- they gift wrap and deliver- can't ask for much more than that!"
~ cathy in KY

January 19, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Libby in KY

January 7, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Jennifer in IL

January 3, 2017 at 2:48 AM EST

"By far my favorite store to drop in and grab some guest towels or napkins. Or for making the perfect frame for that special photo. Basically all interior needs. I love all the employees. They always are a pick me up on a rainy day! "
Wedding picture ~ Erika in KY

January 1, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Laura in KY

October 20, 2016 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Sherry in KY

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here